Customers reviews

There are 22 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.5 / 5
22 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


These reviews have been selected in priority according to your language.
about 3 months
Rashed B.
Best toy till date
I have a couple of toys already. But this time I have a unique toy that is more like a girl getting hot with her naughty desires. I am impressed that she is soft and her body parts her so real-like that I can’t stop cuddling her. Even in morning, I don’t feel like leaving her.
Moderated on 07/17/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 4 months
Saif Ahmed B.
This is a great toy for me
My life is all about getting contentment. So, this time I have grabbed a sexy girl who sits in a bend position ready to have fun. The opening part lurks me totally and I can’t take my eyes off from her whenever I look at her. The skin colour is an added advantage.
Moderated on 06/09/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 5 months
Rashed B.
Excellent Product is here
I am feeling awesome and the reason is my new sex toy. I bought a wonderful spider sower masturbator that looks like a dumbbell. It is light in weight and I can change it in any angle and use it for fun with absolute comfort. The colour of the toy is also nice.
Moderated on 06/09/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 6 months
Ahmed K.
Lovely time with this male stroker
I have felt that I have reached the highest peak. This is because the orgasm pleasure that I have derived by using this male stroker is beyond any comparison. The soft part of this toy is just wow. I can sit at bed or sofa and start playing with this toy anytime I want to.
Moderated on 04/13/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 6 months
Mansoor A.
Wonderful activity in bed
I am now totally alone. I wanted someone to be there for me in bed. So, this time I picked up the real-like male masturbation toy that made my single life better than ever. The soft body is my weakness as I can’t resist my erotic thoughts after touching her.
Moderated on 04/13/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 7 months
Maryam A.
Enjoying a lot after using this healthy product
Being a woman I always wanted to have bigger breasts. So, with zeal I have placed an order for breast enlargement cream. Trust me, this scream is the best as I now have two big and round breasts. But I have to use it on a regular basis. That’s the reason why I have two big breasts. The Pannamas Herbal Big-up Bust Cream is gentle on all types of skin.
Moderated on 04/13/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 7 months
Marmar H.
Picked up the right machine at last
Thing are just perfect as I have the right toy. The breast enlargement machine is the best to increase the size as it has given me two bigger breasts. I just used the cups to get the stimulation by using the remote control. The seven different modes of vibrations make me go crazy and I use it on regular basis for fun and bigger breasts.
Moderated on 04/13/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 7 months
Carla R.
Too much happy with my innovative product
Things are very boring. So, both I and my lover have decided to try something interesting. I bought this fabulous artificial hymen to get excitement. It is very real-like and gets attached to my private part quite hassle-freely. My lover can’t even identify whether I am a virgin or not. The vaginal walls are very tight and soft.
Moderated on 04/13/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 7 months
Samihah M.
Too much enjoyment with my new mature toy
I like to have a simple operating mature toy. So, I picked up the vibrating panty that I can wear and get fun anywhere I want. It comes with a remote control that makes the operation too much easy for me. I cover the vaginal and anal part of the body that makes me feel quite naughtier in bed. I also like the pink colour of the toy very much.
Moderated on 04/13/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 8 months
Roaa El S.
Fortunate now to have this toy
I bought this brilliant nipple vibrator from this online store and then my life changed. This one is best as I have tried this pair with various other toys and accessories. The best thing is that it makes the private hours incredible as it stimulates the nipples and make me feel erotic in very less amount of time.
Moderated on 04/13/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 8 months
Mona E.
Nice and simple operations
I bought an electro sex kit but the operations are too simple and easy. It has pads that can be attached to body parts for unlimited fun and entertainment. Even I can play with the combinations for getting unlimited fun and pure satisfaction. The LCD helps me to operate the sex toy and check the functions properly.
Moderated on 04/13/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 8 months
Natalie K.
Life is changing for better
The sex kit I bought gives me pure enjoyment in my private hours. Trust me, there are various kinds of toys that can be used as per my wish and can have fun as well. In fact, there are 5 separate sleeves that can be attached with one single steel vibrator for perfect vibrations.
Moderated on 02/08/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 8 months
Layla I.
Slumbers are nice and peaceful
I am insomniac but as per my friend’s advice I have started to enjoy my private hours in exciting ways. I have grabbed this ALIA lelo vibrator that has helped me to attain orgasms in no time. The toy is perfect to stimulate the inner portion of the body, I mean the vaginal area and I just become out of control with pleasure. Moreover, after this I have deep and longer hours of sleep.
Moderated on 02/08/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 9 months
Andria B.
What a fantastic experience!
Who doesn’t want a satisfactory orgasm? Who doesn’t love to enjoy music and sex at the same time? This music vibrator is no less a beast with a stylish, sophisticated look. The experience over all is awesome and leaves me a happy user at the end of the day. If you are one of those girls wondering whether to pick a music vibrator, go for this.
Moderated on 02/08/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 9 months
Farida Y.
Finally got something worthy
The collection of sex toys is incredible and so I can’t take any toy. The toy is very different as it has a similarity with machine gun. The insertable portion is just fabulous as it slowly slides inside and teases the g-spot without much trouble. I can wash this sex machine with water as well.
Moderated on 01/08/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .