Customers reviews

There are 19 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.5 / 5
19 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


These reviews have been selected in priority according to your language.
about 1 month
Ahmed K.
Lovely time with this male stroker
I have felt that I have reached the highest peak. This is because the orgasm pleasure that I have derived by using this male stroker is beyond any comparison. The soft part of this toy is just wow. I can sit at bed or sofa and start playing with this toy anytime I want to.
Moderated on 04/13/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 1 month
Mansoor A.
Wonderful activity in bed
I am now totally alone. I wanted someone to be there for me in bed. So, this time I picked up the real-like male masturbation toy that made my single life better than ever. The soft body is my weakness as I can’t resist my erotic thoughts after touching her.
Moderated on 04/13/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 1 month
Maryam A.
Enjoying a lot after using this healthy product
Being a woman I always wanted to have bigger breasts. So, with zeal I have placed an order for breast enlargement cream. Trust me, this scream is the best as I now have two big and round breasts. But I have to use it on a regular basis. That’s the reason why I have two big breasts. The Pannamas Herbal Big-up Bust Cream is gentle on all types of skin.
Moderated on 04/13/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 2 months
Marmar H.
Picked up the right machine at last
Thing are just perfect as I have the right toy. The breast enlargement machine is the best to increase the size as it has given me two bigger breasts. I just used the cups to get the stimulation by using the remote control. The seven different modes of vibrations make me go crazy and I use it on regular basis for fun and bigger breasts.
Moderated on 04/13/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 2 months
Carla R.
Too much happy with my innovative product
Things are very boring. So, both I and my lover have decided to try something interesting. I bought this fabulous artificial hymen to get excitement. It is very real-like and gets attached to my private part quite hassle-freely. My lover can’t even identify whether I am a virgin or not. The vaginal walls are very tight and soft.
Moderated on 04/13/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 3 months
Samihah M.
Too much enjoyment with my new mature toy
I like to have a simple operating mature toy. So, I picked up the vibrating panty that I can wear and get fun anywhere I want. It comes with a remote control that makes the operation too much easy for me. I cover the vaginal and anal part of the body that makes me feel quite naughtier in bed. I also like the pink colour of the toy very much.
Moderated on 04/13/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 3 months
Roaa El S.
Fortunate now to have this toy
I bought this brilliant nipple vibrator from this online store and then my life changed. This one is best as I have tried this pair with various other toys and accessories. The best thing is that it makes the private hours incredible as it stimulates the nipples and make me feel erotic in very less amount of time.
Moderated on 04/13/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 3 months
Mona E.
Nice and simple operations
I bought an electro sex kit but the operations are too simple and easy. It has pads that can be attached to body parts for unlimited fun and entertainment. Even I can play with the combinations for getting unlimited fun and pure satisfaction. The LCD helps me to operate the sex toy and check the functions properly.
Moderated on 04/13/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 3 months
Natalie K.
Life is changing for better
The sex kit I bought gives me pure enjoyment in my private hours. Trust me, there are various kinds of toys that can be used as per my wish and can have fun as well. In fact, there are 5 separate sleeves that can be attached with one single steel vibrator for perfect vibrations.
Moderated on 02/08/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 4 months
Layla I.
Slumbers are nice and peaceful
I am insomniac but as per my friend’s advice I have started to enjoy my private hours in exciting ways. I have grabbed this ALIA lelo vibrator that has helped me to attain orgasms in no time. The toy is perfect to stimulate the inner portion of the body, I mean the vaginal area and I just become out of control with pleasure. Moreover, after this I have deep and longer hours of sleep.
Moderated on 02/08/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 4 months
Andria B.
What a fantastic experience!
Who doesn’t want a satisfactory orgasm? Who doesn’t love to enjoy music and sex at the same time? This music vibrator is no less a beast with a stylish, sophisticated look. The experience over all is awesome and leaves me a happy user at the end of the day. If you are one of those girls wondering whether to pick a music vibrator, go for this.
Moderated on 02/08/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 5 months
Farida Y.
Finally got something worthy
The collection of sex toys is incredible and so I can’t take any toy. The toy is very different as it has a similarity with machine gun. The insertable portion is just fabulous as it slowly slides inside and teases the g-spot without much trouble. I can wash this sex machine with water as well.
Moderated on 01/08/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 5 months
Miss A.
Increased the pleasurable hours a bit more
Hi girls, my life is just awesome as I have the brilliant bullet vibrator from here. The length of the toy is just right as it tickles the right spot without much difficulty. The 20 different modes of vibrations slowly turn me on and help me to attain orgasms as well. The remote makes the job super easy to control the toy.
Moderated on 01/08/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 5 months
Noura A.
Nothing is going to prevent me from having enjoyment
Life has changed for me especially at night when I have this amazing vibrating massager. The toy is just fabulous to make me excited in no time with the powerful vibration. The length of the toy is good enough and I can hold this vibrator easily by grasping the toy nicely. Even I can gladly get atleast 3000 vibes in one minute simply. Operating this toy is also stress-free for me.
Moderated on 12/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
about 6 months
Maysa G.
Fun whenever we are together
My toy and I both are inter-related as I can’t leave this toy at any point. The g spot vibrator is very pleasing and I just enjoy the softness from the silicone toy every time. Looking at the toy I can feel the steaminess inside the private area. The single mode of vibration is pleasurable and the colour is very sensational.
Moderated on 12/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .